Links to Barraba

Barraba on Wikipedia – en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Barraba,_New_South_Wales

Barraba Caravan Park – www.barrabacaravanpark.com.au

Barraba Health Service – www.hnehealth.nsw.gov.au/nursingandmidwifery/new_graduate_nurse_programs/barraba_health_service

Barraba Motel – barrabamotel@bigpond.com

Barraba Preschool – www.preschoolsnsw.org.au/cgi-bin/woda/xschools/Show

Barraba Rugby Union – www.barrabarugby.webs.com

Barraba Central School – www.barraba-c.schools.nsw.edu.au

Bureau of Meterology Barraba Daily Weather Observations – www.bom.gov.au/climate/dwo/IDCJDW2010.latest.shtml

Landmark – www.landmark.com.au

Car Hire in Tamworth – www.carhiretamworth.net.au

National Parks and Wildlife –  www.environment.nsw.gov.au

The Playhouse Hotel – www.playhousehotel.com

St Joseph’s Catholic Primary School – www.arm.catholic.edu.au/schools/barraba

Visit Tamworth – www.visittamworth.com

Federal MP, Tony Windsor – http://www.tonywindsor.com.au/index.html

State MP, Kevin Anderson – www.kevinanderson.com.au

Local Government, Tamworth Regional Council – www.tamworth.nsw.gov.au/Council/default.aspx